let peace flow…

What is the relationship between knowledge and a restless soul? I presumably got a hint about it when I first got attracted to Internet technology, web programming language like php and later ASP.NET.
I was fascinated, over-bloody-whelmed with this magical digital output.
I forgot to write stories. I forgot that there was a design waiting for me to write few words in Bengali.
I jumped from human to machine language.
Every morning I oscillate between my desktop to laptop creating, destroying many applications, testing, building, writing few lines of code, dreaming one day I’ll change the course of Life writing a one-line-code!
Knowledge increasingly makes my soul restless. The urge of creation takes control but overall a typical consumerist expectation of earning more money using my newly developed skill, knowledge engulf me.
I’m drowned. Pulled down to the darkness of ubiquitous process of money making.
But I don’t want to lose this battle to few bucks. I want to love. Let love come, let peace take control, let it flow…

Leave a Reply

