No expectation

No negative thought. Its easy to say think positively, but, believe me, its not that easy. Can I think, I’d meet my lost Gfs in the last metro and spend the whole night on platform?
Okay, no joke. I will think positively. I decided to take medicines for my stomach. I will exercise regularly(as advised by Vibekananda).
I eat less. Now it’ll be lesser.
I’d like to study ASP.NET with more passion, intensity. I’ll build something very special.
12reach is doing nicely. Here I keep few website, dynamic web applications that I created, It gets indexed in Google. So fast that I am amazed. I did not expect it. So I expect? No! I’ll not expect anything. If I can do something through 12reach, it will be nice. But no expectation. Remember!

Leave a Reply

