Object Oriented Programming

I am not a celeb. People never search for my story of life, nor be interested to listen. So in a second thought I decided not to elaborate my unfinished autobiography 🙂
I started this blog having a special intention to help people in ASP.NET. Basic questions usually disturb us. Finding answers we are relieved and get the neccessary motivation for movimg forward.
So helping people is my primary motivation to adopt this age-old medium.
After I started learning ASP.NET, C#, I still think that I have to go miles than I have already traversed. But I can at least try to help.
Let me try.
Like if you are a student of Object Oriented Programming and ask how to learn object oriented programming then these two chapters are must read.
OOP_CSharp_part_1
The second part
OOP_CSharp_part_2

Leave a Reply

