PHP and ASP.NET

I was attracted to dynamic web language like PHP and later on ASP.NET for the sake of its interactivity.

To do that user input is extremely important. Basically it’s done by taking data from the client side. But it has to be worked out on the server side to do anything on the fly.
I recently work on a simple Q and A project in ASP.NET, where every user can log in to the member’s page and answer questions posted by another client.
.NET class library has made the whole affair so user friendly that I don’t have to write lengthy codes to do the whole thing.
In PHP, it might be more simpler, I frankly don’t know. My PHP knowledge is still to that exxtent limited.
Hope one day I can do the same thing in PHP also!
🙂

Leave a Reply

