My GrandPa

I lost my both Granpas very early. I did not see them. Not my paternal, nor my maternal.

My old computer, the desktop one, has been with me since last six or seven years. I name it GrandPa.

It’s quite funny, a very heavy software like VS 2008 runs fine. No complain. But not for same in my two users!

In the first user ‘hagudu’ if it gives trouble then for sure I know that it’ll run okay in the next user ‘mutudu’.

How funny is the machine, sometimes it seems they are alive and kicking!

Leave a Reply

