A few good ‘PHP Tutorials’

Well, I’d like to share few very good tutorials both in PHP and ASP.NET so that new comers to the dynamic web languages may get benefited.
When I started PHP, not very far away from today:), in fact I’d like to remain student all along to the end of my journey, I found a video tutorial called ‘killerphp’, very nice.

Other useful php tutorial links are

Stefan Mischook’s tutorials

Very useful php beginner
Plenty of good free source codes
I like this one
A must watch
Last but not the least, a good forum and tutorial
Plenty of free helpful codes
Best of luck. In the next post I’d share some good C# and ASP.NET tutorials.

Leave a Reply

