How is Life?

Well, a little bit deviation from the world of  Web Programming. Let me tackle this question in a different way.

Am I happy now?

Yes, I am.

How about this present moment?

Very nice. I have no complain. I am happy with what I have got. I want to live this present moment earnestly and wisely. I don’t dwell in my past.

Oh, yes, when I think about the happiest past moments, I often tend to become inclined to think that those past moments were great than now! But, in such cases, I always think that, since it was past and no chance of replaying the past same again, so it is nothing but illusion of happiness.

Never glorify the past than it was. And I never dream about a future that will have gone out of my present moment’s reach!

My present happy moments are my biggest wealth.

Leave a Reply

